cannot stand the cuteness

IMG_20141122_083937103IMG_20141122_083930545IMG_20141121_154546986~2It’s been tough with three babies, but it is really rewarding.  Devon is a really good baby.  She is almost 4 weeks old, and twice this week slept 7 hours at night.  She loves her car seat and sleeps in it whenever we go out.  Thank goodness -no colic so far.  Still breastfeeding, but supplementing more and more.  She will nurse for 30 minutes, then root 45 minutes later.  With two other (very curious) babies nursing is tough.  I give her what I can, and for as long as I can, and I am at peace with it.

Back to work in 7 weeks.  Not happy about that!

About conceptionchronicles

I am a no drama mama, wife, and teacher. I love my life but want to add to the number of kiddies I have - and I am not talking about the kids I see from 7:00-3:00! Here is my struggle through infertility over the last 6 years. With the support of my husband and doctors I hope you can see me win my battle!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to cannot stand the cuteness

  1. I’ve heard the fourth baby raises themself :). Haha I’m sure it is far from true, but I’m glad she’s been such a good happy baby for you. All adorable babies.

Leave a Reply

